Guangdong LINSY Home Co., LTD

اتصل على 0757-81299039

اترك رسالة franchise@linsy.com

About Shipment

فوب شنتشن أو ميناء قوانغتشو في الصين.

عندما يتحول الغد إلى اليوم ، أمس ، ويومًا ما لا يكون أكثر أهمية في ذاكرتك ، ندرك فجأة أننا مدفوعون إلى الأمام بمرور الوقت.عندما يتحول الغد إلى اليوم ، أمس ، ويومًا ما لا يكون أكثر أهمية في ذاكرتك ، ندرك فجأة أننا مدفوعون إلى الأمام بمرور الوقت.

نعم ، لدينا مخزون كبير ، يمكن ترتيب الشحن في غضون 3 أيام عمل على أقرب تقدير. نعم ، يتوفر المنتج المخصص في مصنعنا. يرجى إرسال صورة التصميم الخاصة بك إلينا ، ثم سينظر مهندسونا المصممون المحترفون في الأمر ويرون ما يمكننا القيام به.

عندما يتحول الغد إلى اليوم ، أمس ، ويومًا ما لا يكون أكثر أهمية في ذاكرتك ، ندرك فجأة أننا مدفوعون إلى الأمام بمرور الوقت.

نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة لمنتجنا.

نعم ، يمكننا أن نفعل أوامر عينة. هناك حاجة لرسوم العينة ، لكننا سنقلل تكلفة العينة من طلبك بالجملة.

نعم ، لدينا العديد من الألوان ليختارها عملاؤنا ، ويمكنك الاختيار من حوامل الألوان لدينا.

بالنسبة لعناصر المخزون ، لا يوجد موك لفئاتنا المطورة ذاتيًا ، فأنت حر في إصدار أمر تجريبي. بالنسبة للعناصر المخصصة ، يكون موك (الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب) 40 ساعة في الدقيقة (20GP مقبول لأمر الاختبار) ، يمكنك مزج 2-3 تصميمات مخصصة في 40HQ.

تشمل جميع منتجاتنا ضمانًا لمدة سنة واحدة على الأقل.

نمط التعبئة مجموعة أريكة حديثة معبأة بالكرتون كيس التعبئة بأربع طبقات: 1). الطبقة الأولى ، نستخدم كيس بولي ، فإنه يمكن تجنب الرطوبة. 2). الطبقة الثانية ، نستخدم كانتون 7 مم لتجنب الضرر. 3) الطبقة الثالثة نستخدم الكرتون لحماية الزاوية. 4). الطبقة الرابعة ، نستخدم رغوة الكمثرى ، والتي يمكن تجنب الاصطدام. √ نستخدم مجموعة احترافية للغاية يمكنها تحمل المطرwind حتى يتمكن عملاؤنا من بيع أرائكنا مباشرة. √ عبوتنا مع علامات الشحنمعلومات المنتج عليها....

LINSY هي علامة تجارية جديرة بالثقة في الصين تقدم الكثير من المساعدة للفرد الذي يرغب في بدء عمل تجاري معنا ، ونهدف إلى تطوير علامتنا التجارية إلى السوق العالمية. لمعرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة.

1). قبل تأكيد الطلب ، سوف نتحقق من المادةلون القماش حسب العينة التي يجب أن تكون صارمة. 2). سنقوم بتتبع مراحل الإنتاج المختلفة من البداية. 3). تم فحص جودة كل أريكةتم تنظيفها قبل التعبئة. 4). قبل التسليم ، يمكن للعملاء إرسال مراقبة الجودة واحدة أو توجيه الطرف الثالث للتحقق من الجودة. 5). سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدة العملاء عند حدوث المشكلة....

تمتلك LINSY جميع أنواع الشهادات المطلوبة والتكريم ، يرجى الاطلاع على التفاصيل من الرابط

يجب أن تفكر في وقت الإنتاج + وقت الشحن. بالنسبة لوقت الشحن ، فإنه يعتمد على وجهة مختلفة ، ويمكن أن يكون وقت الشحن حوالي 15 يومًا إلى 45 يومًا. لوقت الإنتاج ، ① إذا اخترت من بضائعنا المخزنة ، يمكننا التسليم في 3 أيام عمل على أقرب تقدير ، وسوف يستغرق أحيانًا من 7 إلى 15 يوم عمل لبعض أنواع المخزون. ② إذا كانت البضائع المخصصة ، عادة ما تكون 30-45 يومًا بعد الإيداع....

يمكن تخصيص جميع منتجات الأريكة لتكون بمقعد واحد ، مقعدين ، 3 مقاعد ، مقعد ومقسم أو حتى معياري. 1) موك هو 30 قطعة / لون / حجم عند تغيير حجم عمق المقعد فقط. 2) موك هو 30pcs / color / الحجم عند تغيير حجم العرض والارتفاع. 3) سيبقى موك كما هو (20 قطعة) عند تغيير ألوان النسيج فقط. 4) سيبقى موك كما هو (20pcs) عندما يتم تغيير شكل الساقين أو الألوان فقط. A2: نرحب أيضًا بالتصميم الخاص بك ، لدينا موك هو 1 * 40HQ لكل نموذج لأننا سنستثمر المزيد من الوقت والفنيين في تطوير مواد جديدة....

شكرا لك. يرجى التفضل بترك بريدك الإلكتروني معنا ، وسنقوم بتسليم الكتالوج الخاص بنا إليك. ويمكنك إخبارنا بالنمط أو الفئات التي تهتم بها أكثر ، ثم يمكننا تقديم اقتراح مخصص لك.

نقبل في العادة إيداع 30٪ من T / T قبل الإنتاج ، ويجب دفع الرصيد عن طريق T / T قبل التحميل. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

من المقبول أن تفعل هذا لأمر التجربة ، ولكن ستكون هناك بعض الرسوم الإضافية للتحميل في مواقع مختلفة وإذا كانت شروط البائع الآخر الخاص بك هي EXW ، فسنقوم بفرض رسوم FOB المحلية ، والشاحنات المشتركة على أساس الأمتار المكعبة المعنية.

مع أكثر من 13000 SKU في خط منتجاتنا ، نقدم واحدة من أكبر اختيارات المفروشات المنزلية المتاحة. من أجل الحفاظ على منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة ، نختار إنتاج أثاثنا في مخزون كبير لتوفير التكلفة والوقت. لكننا نقبل الطلب المخصص. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، أرسل لنا الاستفسار.

① إذا اخترت من بين بضائعنا المخزنة ، فقد حصلنا على مخزون كبير ، ويمكننا التسليم في 3 أيام عمل على أقرب تقدير ، وسوف يستغرق أحيانًا من 7 إلى 15 يوم عمل لبعض أنواع المخزون. ② إذا كانت البضائع المخصصة ، عادة ما تكون 30-45 يومًا بعد الإيداع.

STILL HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Can't find what you want?Send us an email to customer support,We will reply immediately.
franchise@linsy.com
اترك رسالة

إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Guangdong LINSY Home Co., LTD كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

Foshan Chenglin Furniture Co.,Ltd

Call at 0757-81299039

Leave a message info@linsyhome.com

FAQS
About Shipment

FOB Shenzhen or Guangzhou port of China.

Please do not worry, LINSY has a professional Sales team and forwarder resource who is with extensive experience about export furniture to global, to help you place the shipment.

Yes, We have large stock,shipment can be arranged within 3 working days at the earliest. Yes, customize product is available in our factory. Please send your design picture to us, then our professional designers engineers will look into it and see what we can do.

Sure,We can ship Furniture products to almost anywhere in the world.After you choose our product and quantity you need. Our sales will give you quotaion about the price and shipping cost.

We provide 1 years warranty for our product.

Yes, we can do sample orders. Sample fees is needed, but we will reduce the sample cost from your bulk order.

Yes, We got many colors for our customers to choose,you can select from our color swatches .

For stock items,there is no MOQ for our self-developed categories, you are free to make a trial order.For customized items, our MOQ(Minimum Order Quantity) is 40HQ ( 20GP acceptable for test order ), you can mix 2-3 customized designs in 40HQ.

All of our products include a minimum 1 year’s warranty.

packing stylemodern sofa set is packed by cartonbag packing with four layers:1).The first layer, we use poly bag, it can avoid humidity.2).The second layer, we use 7mm canton to avoid damage.3).The third layer, we use cardboard to protect corner.4).The forth layer, we use pear foam, which can avoid collision.      √ We use very professional package which could stand rain & wind so our customers could sell our sofas directly.      √ Our package with shipping mark...

LINSY is a China Trustworthy Brand that offers much help to an individual who would like to start a business with us, and we aimed to develop our brand to the global market. To more know, please contact us directly.

1). Before the order to be confirmed, we would check the material & color of fabric by sample which should be strictly.2). We will be tracing the different phase of production from the beginning.3). Every sofa quality checked & cleaned before packing.4). Before delivery clients could send one QC or point the third party to check the quality.5). We will try our best to help clients when problem occurred.

LINSY owns all kinds of required certificates and honor, Please find details from the link 

You should consider production time + shipping time.For shipping time, It depend different destination, shipping time can be around 15days~45days.For production time, ①If choose from our stock goods, we can delivery in 3 working days at the earliest, occasionally will take 7~15 working days for some kinds of stock.  ②If customized goods, it is usually 30-45days after the deposit.

All the sofa products can be customized to be 1 seater, 2 seaters, 3 seaters, stool and sectional or even modular. 1) MOQ is 30pcs/color/size when only seat depth to be resized. 2) MOQ is 30pcs/color/size when width and height to be resized. 3) MOQ will keep as it is (20pcs) when only fabric colors to be changed. 4) MOQ will keep as it is (20pcs) when only legs shape or colors to be changed.A2: We also welcome your own design, our MOQ is 1*40HQ per model since we will invest ...

Thank you. Please kindly leave your email with us, We will deliver our catalog to you. And you could tell us which style or which categories you are interested in most, then we could make a customize proposal for you.

Normally we accept 30% deposit by T/T should be paid before production, and balance paid by T/T before loading.  Contact us to get more details.

It is acceptable to do like this for trial order, but there will be some extra charges for loading in different locations and if your other vendor's terms is EXW, we will charge for local FOB fees, trucks shared based on respective cubic meters.

With more than 13,000 SKUs in our product line, we offer one of the largest selections of home furnishings available. In order to maintain high quality products at affordable prices, we choose to produce our furniture in large inventory to save cost and time. But We do accept custom order. for more detail, send us the inquiry.

①If choose from our stock goods, we got large inventory, we can delivery in 3 working days at the earliest, occasionally will take 7~15 working days for some kinds of stock.  ②If customized goods, it is usually 30-45days after the deposit.

STILL HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Can't find what you want?Send us an email to customer support,We will reply immediately.
info@linsyhome.com
Learn and share in the YouTube community
Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Get in touch with community experts and other users in the YouTube help forum.

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Get in touch with community experts and other users in the YouTube help forum.

© Copyright: 2021 Foshan Chenglin Furniture Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.